Chapter 1 Part 3

Was it a dream even here, or was it dyed with ash pink while I was sleeping?  

As I watched the naked body of a man who was sleeping and turning from the side to the other side, my mind was thrilled.  

He wrapped a handful of pure white blankets and looked at him behind him, not even moving.  

Where did it come from?

“Brelin.”

 The name he called for himself circulated in his mind.  Inside a medieval-style room, you’ve never seen it before, with rich, massive white bedding and a colossal bed covered with it.  

Semi-transparent white curtains adorning the rim of the bed.  

Silk cloth wrapped around the body like skin.  

She moved as she waited on an overly wide bed, trying not to wake him up.  After a long motion, I barely spit.

I was able to escape from the stand.

  A soft, unmatched wool carpet was comfortably wrapped around the feet.  First of all, I stood in front of a full-length gold mirror with a gorgeous frame.

Ah.  

The pink hair that poured down to the waist was bent everywhere, and there was a woman with a nicely balanced white naked body.

 A big breast that I’ve never had, a green eye with double eyelids, and a left forearm.  

Published by BestFriendDiavolo

Damn isn't my pfp hot he my favorite demon so sadist tho

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started