Chapter 1Part 6

raw provider ๐ŸŒป๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ฎ๐“ซ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ช๐“ฐ๐“ฒ_๐“ผ๐”‚๐“ดโ„

He opens his eyes, is he sleeping next to a man he is seeing for the first time? Isnโ€™t he called โ€œBrelin,โ€ a foreign name that appears in his writings? Isn’t his appearance completely different?

She, who must have died, couldn’t be alive, but she turned over her saliva and opened her mouth after being chased by her gaze at her as if to rush.

  “.. Red Roth de Reid Vermont is it not, you.” 

Her golden brows narrowed, and her gaze, even more chilly, stared at her.  

“What answer do you want to hear? Do you mean you want to erase the night with me? Or, stop my first night as my wife?”

Does it mean that you didn’t meet your expectations?  

“I’m just asking for a name, but there are so many meanings?โ€

  “Ha is that amazing or what?  

โ€œAre you saying you don’t like my name Red Ross anymore?โ€  
It’s long, but to summarize, it’s captivating. Her legs were loose and she couldn’t help but sit down on the carpet on the floor. Then it came to her eyes that there was a big sword in the middle of his hard body. 

Published by BestFriendDiavolo

Damn isn't my pfp hot he my favorite demon so sadist tho

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started